Town Clerk, Treasurer, and Delinquent Tax Collector: Brandi Broe

Listers: Cathy Day, Linda Ward, and William Baker
lease note: Listers are available by appointment only. Please contact the Town Clerk for an appointment: 802-644-8865

Moderator: Heather Thomas

First Constable: Robin Genetti

Second Contable: H. Warren Lyon

Auditors: Donna Barry, Wanda Locke, and Kylee Bezio

Library Trustees: Drew Bressel, Wade Chivington, Annie Schools, Ashley Begnoche, Neil Fairweather, Kimberly Mann

Pound Keeper: Aaron Locke 

LRSWMD Representative: Lucas Tilton

Emergency Management Coordinator: John Terrel